Research Contribution and Achievement

The conference offers emerging scholar awards to outstanding researchers, exceptional graduates or early academicians who have distinctive enthrallment towards the conference themes. The Award strives in providing a strong professional development opportunity for early career academicians—meeting experts in the field, interacting with colleagues from other parts of the world, and creating networks and long-term relations.


  • Expert Level (Scientific Service Achievement Award)
  • The Scientific Service Achievement award will be presented to an individual to recognize and honor significant contributions made by the individual and achievements in the field of nursing and nursing care research. This award provides an opportunity to recognize individual who play a major part in the advancement of nursing research and education.

  • Professional Level (The Research Contribution Award)
  • The professional or academic research experts having at least research knowledge of 10+ years in the nursing field in the public or private sector with most relevant accomplishments will be awarded. Part-time research experience would be counted as pro-rata. The experience will be calculated from the date when you received your (first) degree which will give you the title to join doctorate (in the country from where you obtained the degree or any other foreign country), even if the doctorate was never started. You can nominate deserving of the award online.


  • Scholar Level (The Upcoming Researcher Award)
  • This award will be given to the upcoming researchers and the experts with a minimum experience of 10 years in the field of nursing and healthcare practice. Conference Series provides best platform for networking with scholars around the globe. Participants who will give a plenary session of 25-30 minutes relevant to the conference theme/highlights are eligible for the award and can be nominated online.

  • Women Scientist (The Women of Science Award)
  • We aim encourage women scientists to present their research on nursing and healthcare. We warmly invite the women scholars from around the globe and those with 10 years of experience in the concerned field are eligible for the award. You can nominate deserving of the award online. 

  • Outstanding speaker in Nursing Care Conference 2020
  • The award will be given to the participants who have presented a very informative session in nursing education and research with a complete description and techniques and strategies that have been applied to improve the nursing and practice field. Nomination can be done online.

  • Best Keynote Speaker in Nursing Care Conference 2020
  • This award is recognizes for best Keynote speaker who will present their projects, strategies, and schemes that have been implemented to improve long-term excellence in nursing. If you were confirmed as keynote presenter by the Program Manager, you can nominate deserving of the award online.

  • Best Poster Presentation in Nursing Care Conference 2020
  • Student poster competition will be organized at the conference, to encourage students and recent graduates to present their original research. Conference Series aims at setting a platform for all the budding scientists and researchers to present their real-time work and share their views and aspects related to the theme of the conference. You can nominate deserving of the award online.

  • Outstanding Masters/Ph.D./Post Doctorate thesis work Presentation in Nursing Care Conference 2020
  • This award is recognizing for Masters/Ph.D./Post-doctorate thesis work presentation who will exhibit their project thesis that have been implemented to improve the knowledge in research and nursing practice. You can nominate deserving of the award online.

    • Nomination Submissions are to be scrutinized by the Organizing Committee Members for the Conference and the Editorial Board Members of the Associated Journals.
    • Filing of Nomination does not guarantee the Award, Each nomination submitted has to go through the mentioned scrutiny process.
    • Self-Nominations are also welcomed.